If you are in a spot where you are unsure, know that I am too.  But I think that we are supposed to be unsure.  If life were certain, it would not be half as exciting as it is.  But I am starting to believe that whatever choice you make is the right one.  There is no room for regrets, only lessons to further our love.

Someday I will gaze up at the stars and know I belong on this earth.  I will have accepted my sensitive nature, and will have found a place where I can love who I am.

Also, happy birthday Papa and Gramzie

Leave a Reply

