I Want Your Insight!

Guys! My last hair tie is gone!  Where do they disappear to?! Seriously!!!

In other news,

I am planning to add more to the site in the coming year- 2017!  Woot! January 1, 2017 will be the one year anniversary of when I officially publicized this blog, and I am proud of the progress I have made.  As I do research and add more pages, I want all my readers to feel free to give me topics they would like me to write on.  I am open to questions, stories, and practically anything that will give me the opportunity to write about both mental health and general health.  Feel free to suggest pages you would like to see on here as well.

This blog is, and always has been, an endeavor for myself and the community.  It is a space to be open, and not ashamed of mental illness.  Here, there is no stigma.  I invite you to help me make this better, for you and for myself.

See you in the new year, and happy holidays to all!

download

Shannon

Leave a Reply

